ShotGunWorld Shotguns

It is currently Wed Dec 02, 2020 8:16 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]

Nice Shot Inc.

Post subject: reloading info .
PostPosted: Fri Oct 01, 2010 10:19 pm 
Tournament Grade

The price of this product is why their is no manual yet.The cost to test is more than many want to spend .We want tested load data . invest with your sales team , Light loads that will work in cold , cold weather will sell .Your main sales will come from reloading .This is just my take for what its worth .

Post subject: Re: reloading info .
PostPosted: Sat Oct 02, 2010 2:02 pm 
Tournament Grade

pkn45s

For what its worth, I get the impression that everyone thinks that I am a large corporation hell bent on taking your money. Truth be known, I work as a Tool maker / CNC programmer during the day, run the family farm in the afternoon, and sell shot and ammunition in the evenings. As for the sales team, I'll have a meeting with myself after I get done here.

But I will be looking into getting the data for the cold weather loadings.

Regards,
Dan

PostPosted: Sun Oct 03, 2010 6:57 am 
Diamond Grade

From what I have read from guys that use Nice shot, and what I have seen by using it, and what I have been told by my supplier up here, if the cold weather load works for lead, it'll work for Nice Shot.
Load 'er up and give 'er ! :D
I live in Northern Alberta and did not have any issues with Nice Shot last year using H110 , or Longshot in my 28 gauge, at least not that I could tell.
Cat

PostPosted: Sun Oct 03, 2010 8:35 pm 
Tournament Grade

Thanks Davide! {hs#

PostPosted: Mon Oct 04, 2010 6:05 pm 
Presentation Grade

Man, your sales meetings must be brutal. On the bright side, you are always right!!

I try to help with sales. Nice shot is the ticket for non-toxic shot in older shotguns.
I also use it in steel capable guns, because I can use same load, just use the nice shot.
I promote it wherever and whenever I can.

PostPosted: Mon Oct 04, 2010 7:32 pm