ShotGunWorld Shotguns

It is currently Thu Jan 21, 2021 3:35 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: Simple explanation of Rules / differences
PostPosted: Wed Mar 05, 2003 9:15 am 
Field Grade

Hi, <br><br> I'm new to this. Is there anywhere I can find a simple explanation on the differences between skeet, trap and sporting clays? What's wobble trap? Where can I find the rules fo each. Thanks. <p></p><i></i>

Post subject: short explanations
PostPosted: Wed Mar 05, 2003 9:36 am 
Global Moderator