All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: W Richards Belgium S+S 20 gauge
PostPosted: Mon Nov 22, 2010 9:32 pm 
*Proud to be a*
*Proud to be a*

I guys
I just found this gun in a closet of a house that I have been told to clean out
very old and beat up S+S 20 needs blue and stocks done
a very short fore arm (I can not shot it) but a gun freak and thinking about using it as a project gun
English stock
And I can not find any serial #s
lock back hammers
one works and one only stays back for a second Ouch
I have never worked on a gun before
only shot and clean
thanks
john
HAPPY THANKSGIVING TO ALL

Post subject: Re: W Richards Belgium S+S 20 gauge
PostPosted: Mon Nov 22, 2010 9:36 pm 
*Proud to be a*
*Proud to be a*

sorry guys
it is a 16 gauge
maybe I should stay away from gun work
if I can not get that right LOL :s :)
john

PostPosted: Mon Nov 22, 2010 10:39 pm 
Crown Grade

John