CalendarCalendar   Photos  * FAQ
It is currently Sat Nov 01, 2014 4:34 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: Diana Shotshells
PostPosted: Thu Feb 09, 2006 9:33 am 
Tournament Grade

Does anyone have any experience with Diana brand shotshells. I bought a couple of cases of #8 target loads for $34 per case. I usually use the cheap Federal loads. I am hoping these are comparable.

DAve

Post subject: Re: Diana Shotshells
PostPosted: Thu Feb 09, 2006 11:28 am 

I know some very good shooters who use these all the time. They must be doing something right because these guys can friggin shoot!

~ Al Capone ~

PostPosted: Thu Feb 09, 2006 12:16 pm 
*Proud to be a*
*Proud to be a*

I didn't know that they made shotshells, but RWS/Diana makes premium .22 match ammo and .177 airgun ammo. If their shotshells are of the same quality as their other ammo, it's a great product.

PostPosted: Thu Feb 09, 2006 2:07 pm 
Tournament Grade

Thanks for the feedback. I am no expert trap shooter but I will report on what I think of them after I have shot a couple hundred shells. I figured for the price I wouldn't lose much trying them out.

Dave

PostPosted: Fri Feb 17, 2006 7:56 pm 
Utility Grade