Shotgun Forum banner
1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am a novice shooter, and I am looking for an automatic that I can use for skeet, sporting clays and pheasant hunting. I have been looking at a Beretta 391, but it is a couple hundred out of my budget. However, I see used Beretta 390s selling for about $550. What are the differences between the 390 and the 391? Any other recommendations for a $500-600 automatic that will meet my needs?thanks Edited by: Rick618 at: 4/28/03 7:38:43 pm

·
Registered
1,520 Posts