Joined
·
1,629 Posts
"What's Your Call?", Clay Target Nation, June 2022, page 29 is wrong.
The call and the referee were correct, but not for the reason cited in the article.
A proof double was required because it was an Irregular Double per Rule III-E-5-
e. Both targets are broken with the first shot. (Rulebook, p.35).
The call and the referee were correct, but not for the reason cited in the article.
A proof double was required because it was an Irregular Double per Rule III-E-5-
e. Both targets are broken with the first shot. (Rulebook, p.35).